Branches

  BRANCH DETAILS 
  Branch Name  Mail IDs
01   Rajkanika Branch   rajkanikabranch@gufinance.com
02   Aul Branch   aulbranch@gufinance.com
03   Pattamundai Branch   pattamundaibranch@gufinance.com
04   Govindpur Branch   govindpurbranch@gufinance.com
05   Madanpur Branch   madanpurbranch@gufinance.com
06   Jarimula Branch   jarimulabranch@gufinance.com
 07  Athagarh Branch  athagarhbranch@gufinance.com
 08  Nuapatna Branch  nuapatnabranch@gufinance.com
 09  Dhenkanal Branch  dhenkanalbranch@gufinance.com
 10  Chandikhole Branch  chandabalibranch@gufinance.com
 11  Kuakhia Branch  kuakhiabranch@gufinance.com
 12  Jajpur Branch  jajpurbranch@gufinance.com
 13 Mangalpur Branch  mangalpurbranch@gufinance.com
 14 Pritipur Branch  pritipurbranch@gufinance.com
 15 B.Pokhari Branch  bpokharibranch@gufinance.com
 16 Bhadrak Branch  bhadrakbranch@gufinance.com
 17 Soro Branch  sorobranch@gufinance.com
 18 Nilagiri Branch  nilagiribranch@gufinance.com
 19 Basudevpur Branch  basudevpurbranch@gufinance.com
 20 Tihidi Branch  tihidibranch@gufinance.com
 21 Chandabali Branch  chandabalibranch@gufinance.com
 22 Ragadi Branch  ragadibranch@gufinance.com
 23 Mahakalpada Branch  mahakalpadabranch@gufinance.com
 24 Nuapada Branch  nuapadabranch@gufinance.com
25 Kendrapara Branch  kendraparabranch@gufinance.com